The Retail Board is the governing, policy-making body of NYACS.


 Kemmeter pic 3


Dennis Kemmeter

United Refining Co.

dba Kwik Fill/Red Apple 

Treasurer and Convention Chair

Case Marshall, Pit Stop Convenience Stores

Legislative Chair

Chad Kiesow, Stewart's Shops

Education Chair

Doug Galli, Reid Stores Inc./Crosby's 


Suzanne DelVecchio, QuickChek Corp.
Mickey Jamal, CPD Energy Corp.
Tariq Khan, Sentar Fuel Inc.
Christian King, KNC Holdings Inc.
Stephen Kuno, Kuno Oil Co.
Rich Mirabito, Mirabito Convenience Stores
Don Neugebauer, Pompey Mall
Michael Newman, NOCO Express LLC
Ken Perelli, Quicklee's
Matt Paduano, Lakeport Market Inc.
Richard Reilly, Reilly's Dairy Inc. 
Peter Tamburro, Cliff's Local Market
Randy Williams, Dandy Mini Mart

Chairman Emeritus

Robert Seng

The Associate Board is an advisory body comprised of leading supplier members.

View Associate Board By-laws 

Russo pic smaller
Marcia Russo
Acosta Sales & Marketing
Vice Chair
Aron Johnson, Anheuser Busch Inc.
Denny McMichael, Ultimate Sales & Service
Immediate Past Chair
J. Burke FitzPatrick, HWY / Grant Sales
Josh Altman, Mountain/Service Distributors
Mike Deuser, Tripifoods Inc.
Marianne Hoosier, Core-Mark New England
Mark Hyzy, Pepsi Beverages Company
David Keeney, RAI Trade Marketing Services Co. 
Tim Knight, BIC Corporation
James Kolb, Perry's Ice Cream
Tim O'Gorman, Sunoco Inc.
Terry Pier, Swisher International
George Rogers, HP Hood
Mike Schweickert, Altria Group Distribution Co.
Jim Van Dyke, The McLane Company